FLAC LOSSLESS 24-bit file torrent of The 45th, 46th, and 47th albums from BipTunia


The FLAC is one continuous file to preserve the live feel and audience reaction between songs.
This torrent also has a folder with all the individual sections as MP3s.
Also includes lyrics, artwork, and torrents of all previous BipTunia albums in lossless FLAC.
If you need a torrent program, we use and recommend qBittorrent.

BipTunia is loved by fans of Brian Eno, Butthole Surfers, Robert Fripp, Sonic Youth, Suicide, Syd Barrett, Tangerine Dream, Aphex Twin, Boards Of Canada, Terry Riley, The Doors, Captain Beefheart, Chrome, David Bowie, Dead Kennedys, Depeche Mode, Devo, ELP, Eno, experimental, Frank Zappa, Front Line Assembly, Fugazi, Gary Numan, Genesis, Giorgio Moroder, Helios Creed, HP Lovecraft, Jim Carroll, Joy Division, King Missile, Kraftwerk, Led Zeppelin, Marilyn Manson, Ministry, NIN, Nine Inch Nail, Pink Floyd, prog, synth punk, The Kinks, The Last Poets, The Residents, Velvet Acid Christ, Yes, Blondie, and even Blue Öyster Cult.

Preview to the album here.

Track listing:
1. Kicking Dope in a Redondo Condo
2. The Power of Very Large Prime Numbers
3. Your Conscience Removed for 99 Dollars While You Wait
4. Hex Bells
5. It Turns Purple when You Touch It
6. 960 Thoughts Per Second
7. Art Fur
8. My Cats Like to Listen to Leviathan
9. Sky Funeral for a Respected Cor Anglais Player
10. A Touch of Hedgeness
11. Everything’s Gonna Be OK Little Kitties
12. She Only Listens to Songs by Dead Singers

All music Michael W. Dean.
Except “Everything’s Gonna Be OK Little Kitties” written and sung by DJ Dean. Background vocals on that song: Michael W. Dean.

All other songs are instrumental.

Album cover photo of Mars by Michael W. Dean

mail us Contact BipTunia. (Also get a free BipTunia sticker)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.