The 45th, 46th, and 47th albums from BipTunia (triple album, listen free)

Structured Experimental Dark Fun Symphonic Electronic Hard Rock Space Pop
Release date: Oct 16, 2020
Run time, 2 hours and 23 minutes. (143 minutes)
album cover shows stars and mars over two spooky houses at night

Liner notes PDF.

LOSSLESS FLAC 24-bit torrent of the 45th, 46th, and 47th albums from BipTunia..


Buy on Spotify, 3 dollars for 3 albums!

Track listing:
1. Kicking Dope in a Redondo Condo
2. The Power of Very Large Prime Numbers
3. Your Conscience Removed for 99 Dollars While You Wait
4. Hex Bells
5. It Turns Purple when You Touch It
6. 960 Thoughts Per Second
7. Art Fur
8. My Cats Like to Listen to Leviathan
9. Sky Funeral for a Respected Cor Anglais Player
10. A Touch of Hedgeness
11. Everything’s Gonna Be OK Little Kitties
12. She Only Listens to Songs by Dead Singers

All music Michael W. Dean.
Except “Everything’s Gonna Be OK Little Kitties” ย written and sung by DJ Dean. Background vocals on that song: Michael W. Dean.

All other songs are instrumental.

Album cover photo of Mars by Michael W. Dean

mail us Contact BipTunia. (Also get a free BipTunia sticker)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.