Song player for BipTunia’s 14th album, “Odd Music for Weird People”



Lyrics and liner notes PDF: LYRICS-Odd_Music_for Weird_People

Get a T-shirt of the album art.

Get the album on BandCamp

Click here for Spotify playlist

Download album as one file HERE. (240k MP3. sounds very good.)

Run Time: 65 minutes

Release Date: March 15, 2019

This album also available as a lossless 24-bit FLAC torrent, also has all the individual songs as MP3s.

1 Dance of the Hedgehog 12-79mos159et, (+ 12 edo)
2 Memories Inserted at this Location 8 edo
3 Speech Free 12-79mos159et, Eagle 53, (+12 edo)
4 The Long Road to What is Art For (all 12 edo, i.e. not microtonal)
5 Dream Sequence 12.3 AnaMark Dirty Pitch, 4 edo, 7 edo, 5 edo (+12 edo)


ALSO: Stream, buy, review, and share:

mail us Contact BipTunia. (Also get a free BipTunia sticker)

2 thoughts on “Song player for BipTunia’s 14th album, “Odd Music for Weird People”

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.